We know you want to have flexibility with your TVPlayer account so we make it easy for you to cancel anytime.
How you cancel depends on how you subscribed to our service:
Signed up via TVPlayer.com?
On a laptop, PC, tablet or mobile device:
- Open a browser and go to TVPlayer.com/account
- Login to your account (using the email you signed up with)
- Scroll down to the My Subscriptions area
- Click on Cancel Subscriptions and follow the instructions.
Signed up through an app store/another company?
If you signed up for your TVPlayer subscription using your device store (an in-app purchase), it’s this store that manages your subscription and payments. This means that for all billing or payment queries, refunds or cancellations you need to contact that company – this can be Amazon/Google/Apple or Roku. TVPlayer.com do not have access to your billing information so are not able to make any billing adjustments or cancel these purchases for you.
Please follow the relevant link below for your subscription:
Good to know:
- If you cancel your subscription, it will continue until the end date of the latest billing period when it will expire and you will not be invoiced again providing you do this before that end date. All your PVR storage will be removed and your recordings will be deleted also.
- If you have multiple subscriptions i.e. TV Player Plus Max and a Kids subscription, or, if you have set up a subscription through the TVPlayer.com website and through an in-app purchase you will need to cancel each individually. If not you will continue to be charged for any that are still active.
- On cancelling your subscription your account will revert to a free TVPlayer.com ad-based service. You can reactivate the subscription before it expires or re-subscribe at any time to get all the extra channels having a subscription lets you watch.
- You can also cancel by sending in the form found in our T&C’s